Picture
Good by grade three and hello summer. I`ll miss all my teachers (Mrs.Sahlin, Mrs.Esteves, Krs.krizer, and Mrs. Kara). I had an awesome year in grade doing math, science, language arts, art and you can`t forget daily five. It was the best year ever and I`ll miss all my class mates as well. hope all my class mates have a great year in grade four.good by.

This summer I`m realy looking forward to dance in kelowna.  And going to Dawson Creek B.C. to see my daddy.  going to be doing swimming lessons.  then coming back to school in the fall



Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Hi! my name is chloe and I like dance and soccer. I`m a big sister to a little sister that is 5 years old.

    Archives

    June 2012
    May 2012

    Categories

    All